North Carolina League of Municipalities

PO Box 3069
Raleigh , North Carolina  27602

Sponsored links:


North Carolina League of Municipalities, Raleigh

The League has four standing committees that study and recommend policies on a broad range of topics. The four committees are the Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations (Fair) Committee, the Community and Economic Development (CED) Committee, the Energy, Environment and Natural Resources (EENR) Committee and the Transportation, Communications and Public Safety (TCPS) Committee. Each committee studies issues of concern to cities and towns and recommends League policies on these issues to the NCLM Board of Directors. Each committee includes at least 21 members, representing each of the League’s 12 geographical districts, as well as at-large representatives and representatives of League affiliate organizations.